Title Date
The 5 Mistakes of Putting and This Week in Golf History Saturday, 29 August 2020
Waste Management Phoenix Open Update with Chairman Scott Jenkins Saturday, 22 August 2020
Celebrating Beloved Phoenix Sports Anchor Bruce Cooper Saturday, 15 August 2020
PGA TOUR Radio's Kraig Kahn and WMPO 2021 Tournament Chair Scott Jenkins Saturday, 08 August 2020
The 50th Anniversary of Golf Hall of Famer Dave Stockton's FIrst PGA Major Win Saturday, 01 August 2020
The Return of Golf and the Remaining PGA Tour Season Saturday, 25 July 2020
PGA Tour Life From the Wife’s Perspective and Peter Kessler Sings Beach Boys Saturday, 18 July 2020
July 11th, 2020 Bunker to Bunker Golf Show Saturday, 11 July 2020
July 4th, 2020 Bunker to Bunker Golf Show Saturday, 04 July 2020
June 27th, 2020 Bunker to Bunker Golf Show Saturday, 27 June 2020
June 20th, 2020 Bunker to Bunker Golf Show Saturday, 20 June 2020
June 13th, 2020 Bunker to Bunker Golf Show Saturday, 13 June 2020
June 6th, 2020 Bunker to Bunker Golf Show Saturday, 06 June 2020
May 30th, 2020 Bunker to Bunker Golf Show Saturday, 30 May 2020
May 23rd, 2020 Bunker to Bunker Golf Show Saturday, 23 May 2020
May 16th, 2020 Bunker to Bunker Golf Show Saturday, 16 May 2020
May 9th, 2020 Bunker to Bunker Golf Show Saturday, 09 May 2020
May 2nd, 2020 Bunker to Bunker Golf Show Saturday, 02 May 2020
April 25th, 2020 Bunker to Bunker Golf Show Saturday, 25 April 2020
April 18th, 2020 Bunker to Bunker Golf Show Saturday, 18 April 2020

Renowned broadcaster Arron Oberholser with a tremendous conversation surrounding the PGA playoff bubble and LIV Golf.