Title Date
Marilynn Smith Scholarship Pro-Am Preview with Ed Gowan and Pitch Shots Against the Grain Saturday, 05 March 2022
Welcoming Bill Ross Fitness Solutions and Following the Saudi Golf League Saturday, 26 February 2022
Cologuard Classic Preview with Josh Robinson and WM Phoenix Open Recap Saturday, 19 February 2022
WM Phoenix Open Edition Featuring Janette Micelli and Pat Williams Saturday, 12 February 2022
Taylor Morrison CEO Sheryl Palmer WM Phoenix Open Preview Saturday, 05 February 2022
Preston Summerhays, Pat Williams, and Hudson Swafford Join The Show! Saturday, 29 January 2022
Waste Management Phoenix Open Preview and Turning Around Your Center Saturday, 22 January 2022
ASU Golf Coach Matt Thurmond Copper Cup Preview and Tips For Your Golf Grip Saturday, 15 January 2022
Copper Cup Preview Featuring ASU vs UofA with Brady Wilson of the Ak-Chin Southern Dunes Golf Club Saturday, 08 January 2022
Bunker to Bunker New Years Day Edition with Guest Ed Gowan Saturday, 01 January 2022
Guests Arron Oberholser of the Golf Channel and Gregg Grost's Update on the Upcoming Patriot All-America Saturday, 18 December 2021
PGA Tour Champions Player Steven Alker and Jon Morgan of Trilogy Golf Club at Vistancia Saturday, 11 December 2021
PGA Player Kevin Streelman and the Patriot All-America Preview with Sean Scibienski Saturday, 04 December 2021
Wrapping Up Golf in 2021 and Keeping Balance in Your Golf Game Saturday, 27 November 2021
Stephanie of the GoodGuys Car Show and Getting Creative with your Golf Shots Saturday, 20 November 2021
Arizona Golf Courses Coming Out Of Overseed and Guest Tiffany Nelson of the Charles Schwab Cup Champinship Monday, 15 November 2021
Ed Gowan On His Upcoming Retirement and Interview with Wes Whittingham of Volvik Golf Saturday, 06 November 2021
Interview with PGA Champions Tour Player Doug Barron and How To Fit and Check Your Golf Clubs Saturday, 30 October 2021
Interview with Former ASU Sun Devil and LPGA Hall of Famer Linda Vollstedt Saturday, 23 October 2021
Jesse Mueller of the GCU Golf Course Shriners Preview and the Upcoming PGA Event Benefiting AZ Special Olympics Saturday, 16 October 2021

Wrapping up the 2024 WM Phoenix Open with tournament chair Matt Mooney.