Title Date
WM Phoenix Open Preview with Tournament Chairman Pat Williams Saturday, 17 December 2022
Bunker to Bunker's Patriot All-America Preview with Ed Gowan and Improving Your Golf Swing Saturday, 10 December 2022
The Upcoming Bunkerville Toys for Tots Golf Tournament and Tips for Wet Sand Bunker Play Saturday, 03 December 2022
Pre-Shot Routines and the Patriot All-America Invitational Golf Tournament Preview Saturday, 26 November 2022
Helping the Arizona Humane Society and Guest Roy Smith of Talking Stick Golf Club Saturday, 19 November 2022
Bunker to Bunker Charles Schwab Cup Championship Edition with Tournament Director Tiffany Nelson Saturday, 12 November 2022
T.J. Orban of Los Caballeros, Billy Mayfair and Brady Miller on PGA Tour, and Bill Ross on his Upcoming Seminar Saturday, 05 November 2022
WM Phoenix Open Update with Tournament Chairman Pat Williams and the Latest on LIV Golf Saturday, 29 October 2022
Charles Schwab Cup Championship Tournament Director Tiffany Nelson and the Upcoming Bunker Tournament at Los Caballeros Saturday, 22 October 2022
Bunker to Bunker's Latest on the LIV Golf Tour and What To Do During Overseeding Saturday, 15 October 2022
Jr. League Championship at Grayhawk with PGA of America VP John Lindert and Missy Farr-Kaye's Induction into the AZ Golf Hall of Fame Saturday, 08 October 2022
AZ Golf Hall of Fame Inductee Del Cochran and Becoming A Better Putter Saturday, 24 September 2022
The Latest on LIV Golf and Going the Distance with Your Golf Practice Routine Saturday, 17 September 2022
Guest Colt Knost on PGA Golf and Focusing on Exercise with Bill Ross Fitness Solutions Saturday, 10 September 2022
Jill McGill Makes History at U.S. Senior Women's Open and Joins The Bunker to Bunker Golf Show! Saturday, 03 September 2022
Brophy Golf Coach Jon Shores Previews the Upcoming Tourney at Grayhawk and Remembering Tom Weiskopf Saturday, 27 August 2022
ESPN Senior Golf Analyst and America's Caddie Michael Collins Joins the Bunker to Bunker Golf Show Saturday, 20 August 2022
Upcoming Changes to the Arizona Biltmore Complex with Director of Golf Justin Creighton Saturday, 13 August 2022
Golf Broadcaster Arron Oberholser on the PGA Playoff Bubble, LIV Golf, and Short Game Tips with Jim Hill Saturday, 06 August 2022
Bunker to Bunker's LIV Golf Invitational Bedminster Recap and Knowing Your Surroundings on the Golf Course Saturday, 30 July 2022

Wrapping up the 2024 WM Phoenix Open with tournament chair Matt Mooney.