Title Date
Getting in Shape with Bill Ross Fitness Solutions and Knowing Your Yardages Saturday, 27 May 2023
100 Years of the Arizona Golf Association with Assistant Executive Director Alex Tsakiris Saturday, 20 May 2023
Bunker to Bunker's Two-Person Scramble Golf Tournament at Los Caballeros Preview Saturday, 13 May 2023
Friend of the Show Ed Gowan Joins to Celebrate 100 Years of the Arizona Golf Association Saturday, 06 May 2023
Former Golf Channel Host Kraig Kann and This Week in Golf History Saturday, 29 April 2023
Guests Roy Smith of Talking Stick Golf Club and Steve Leonard of Putting World Saturday, 22 April 2023
Bunker to Bunker's Hole-In-One Edition and Hitting Better Tee Shots Saturday, 15 April 2023
PGA Vice President Don Rea Live From Augusta National and Former CBS Broadcaster Gary McCord Saturday, 08 April 2023
LPGA Drive On Championship Recap and Guest Curt Hudek of Augusta Ranch Golf Club Saturday, 01 April 2023
Solheim Cup US Captain Stacy Lewis and Director of Golf Matt Brooks of Superstition Mountain Golf and Country Club Saturday, 25 March 2023
LPGA Drive On Championship Preview and What's New at Bob Ross Fitness Solutions Saturday, 18 March 2023
Bunker to Bunker's Spring Tourney Preview and Tips for Aligning Your Golf Shot Saturday, 11 March 2023
Chipping Tips and Guest Scott Wood of the LPGA on Upcoming Tournaments Sunday, 05 March 2023
Cologuard Classic Preview with Guest Notah Begay III and Golf Swing Tips Saturday, 25 February 2023
Scottie Scheffler Wins WM Phoenix Open and Turning Your Shoulders Saturday, 18 February 2023
WM Phoenix Open Edition and Golf Announcer Jerry Foltz Saturday, 11 February 2023
Michael Hopper Joins the Show Ahead of the WM Phoenix Open and Stormy Rasmussen of Taylor Morrison Saturday, 04 February 2023
PGA Tour Player Tom Hoge and Former Golf Channel Host Kraig Kann Saturday, 28 January 2023
2023 WM Phoenix Open Updates with Tournament Chairman Pat Williams Saturday, 21 January 2023
PGA Tour Player Martin Laird on the 2023 WM Phoenix Open Saturday, 14 January 2023

Chuck joins the show with a great testimonial for Bill Ross Fitness Solutions!