Title Date
Live from the PGA Championship in Louisville with Vice President Don Rea Saturday, 18 May 2024
Dave Smith from the Carlisle Company and Matt Clark with Epson Tour Saturday, 11 May 2024
Epson Tour Chief Business Officer Jody Brothers and GCU Golf Course Manager Jesse Mueller Saturday, 04 May 2024
Carlisle Arizona Women's Golf Classic Preview with Kenzie Wright Saturday, 27 April 2024
Carlisle Arizona Women's Golf Classic Tournament Director Matt Clark & Talking Stick GM Roy King Saturday, 20 April 2024
PGA Vice President Don Rea Live from Augusta Ranch & Gary McCord's Insight on This Year’s Masters Saturday, 13 April 2024
Bunker to Bunker Golf Club with Bill Ross Fitness Solutions and Wrapping Up the Ford Championship Saturday, 06 April 2024
Ford Championship Tournament Director Emily Podzielinski and LPGA Supserstar Lexi Thompson Saturday, 30 March 2024
2024 Masters Tournament Preview and Golf Grip Tips Saturday, 23 March 2024
Upcoming Bunker to Bunker Spring Fling Golf Tournament and LPGA Golfer Mina Harigae Saturday, 16 March 2024
Previewing the 2024 LPGA Ford Championship with LPGA Golfer Ally Ewing Saturday, 09 March 2024
Welcoming Athalonz Golf Shoes to Bunker to Bunker and LPGA Player Alena Sharp Saturday, 02 March 2024
2024 Cologuard Classic Preview with Executive Director Geoff Hill Saturday, 24 February 2024
Recapping the 2024 WM Phoenix Open with Tournament Chair Matt Mooney and Golfer Jesse Mueller Saturday, 17 February 2024
2024 WM Phoenix Open Edition with Janette Micelli and Joe Theismann Saturday, 10 February 2024
WM Phoenix Open Preview with Taylor Morrison CEO Sheryl Palmer and PGA Tour Player Jake Knapp Saturday, 03 February 2024
Latest Golf News from Around the Country and Putting Speed Tips Saturday, 27 January 2024
WM Phoenix Open Preview with Tournament Chairman George Thimsen and Mastering the In-Bewteen Shots Saturday, 20 January 2024
PGA TOUR Players Taylor Moore & Adam Schenk on the Bunker to Bunker Golf Show Saturday, 13 January 2024
Getting In Shape with Bill Ross Fitness Solutions and WMPO Preview with Tournament Chairman George Thimsen Saturday, 06 January 2024

Live from Louisville with PGA Vice President Don Rea!