Title Date
Guests Arron Oberholser of the Golf Channel and Gregg Grost's Update on the Upcoming Patriot All-America Saturday, 18 December 2021
PGA Tour Champions Player Steven Alker and Jon Morgan of Trilogy Golf Club at Vistancia Saturday, 11 December 2021
PGA Player Kevin Streelman and the Patriot All-America Preview with Sean Scibienski Saturday, 04 December 2021
Wrapping Up Golf in 2021 and Keeping Balance in Your Golf Game Saturday, 27 November 2021
Stephanie of the GoodGuys Car Show and Getting Creative with your Golf Shots Saturday, 20 November 2021
Arizona Golf Courses Coming Out Of Overseed and Guest Tiffany Nelson of the Charles Schwab Cup Champinship Monday, 15 November 2021
Ed Gowan On His Upcoming Retirement and Interview with Wes Whittingham of Volvik Golf Saturday, 06 November 2021
Interview with PGA Champions Tour Player Doug Barron and How To Fit and Check Your Golf Clubs Saturday, 30 October 2021
Interview with Former ASU Sun Devil and LPGA Hall of Famer Linda Vollstedt Saturday, 23 October 2021
Jesse Mueller of the GCU Golf Course Shriners Preview and the Upcoming PGA Event Benefiting AZ Special Olympics Saturday, 16 October 2021
Waste Management Phoenix Open Preview and Grayhawk Golf Tournament Update Saturday, 09 October 2021
Bunker's PGA TOUR Ryder Cup Recap and Paying Attention to the Mountains While on the Course Saturday, 02 October 2021
Bunker to Bunker Live from the Ryder Cup and Special Guest Cameron Sisk from the ASU Sun Devils Golf Team Saturday, 25 September 2021
Bunker to Bunker's 10th Annual Fall Frolic at the Arizona Biltmore Golf Club Preview Saturday, 18 September 2021
Bunker Golf September 11th Tribute Show and Getting on the Green Saturday, 11 September 2021
Chip Shots from Bermuda Grass and Guest Billy Mayfair Saturday, 04 September 2021
Winding Down the PGA Season with PGA Radio Host John Maginnes Saturday, 28 August 2021
Ed Gowan with the Arizona Golf Association Talks Golf Rules and How Bermuda Grass Affects Your Game Saturday, 21 August 2021
Kevin McCabe with Golf Stories from the Early Days of Sports Reporting and Insights on Pace of Play Saturday, 14 August 2021
Waste Management Phoenix Open Tournament Director Michael Golding and Former PGA Tour Player Dan Pohl Saturday, 07 August 2021

Leo Simonetta calls in to talk about the Memorial Day Weekend Bunker Golf Torunament at The Wigwam!