Title Date
Golf Insights with Arron Oberholser and Ryan Emery's Win at the DFCU Open Saturday, 22 May 2021
Improving your Short Game and the AT&T Byron Nelson Golf Tournament Saturday, 15 May 2021
Golf Fundamentals and Joe Shershenovich on the NCAA Golf Championships Saturday, 08 May 2021
2022 WMPO Tourney Chair Michael Golding and Director of Golf at The Wigwam Leo Simonetta Join the Show Saturday, 01 May 2021
Rising Temperatures on the Golf Course and Golf Insider Kraig Kahn Saturday, 24 April 2021
Post-Masters Edition with Wes Whittingham of Volvik Golf and Flexibility on the Golf Course Saturday, 17 April 2021
PGA Tour Radio & TV Golf Commentator John McGinnis Live from Augusta and Legendary CBS Analyst Gary McCord on The Masters Saturday, 10 April 2021
Pre-Masters Discussion with Arron Oberholser and the LPGA ANA Inspiration with Scott Wood Saturday, 03 April 2021
Crowds Return to the Game of Golf and Guest Billy Mayfair Saturday, 27 March 2021
Arizona Springtime Golf and Rules with AGA Executive Director Ed Gowan Saturday, 20 March 2021
Symetra Tour Player Sarah White and Upcoming Marilyn Smith Foundation Events Saturday, 13 March 2021
2021 Bunker Club Exclusive Offers and Upcoming Golf Tournaments Saturday, 06 March 2021
Bunker to Bunker’s 2021 Tour Calendar and Will Gray of NBC Sports Saturday, 27 February 2021
Jesse Mueller on Golf in the Valley and Glenn Day Promoting the Upcoming Cologuard Classic Saturday, 20 February 2021
Cologuard Classic Preview and Two Time US Open Champion Lee Janzen Saturday, 13 February 2021
Guests Janette Micelli and Scott Jenkins from the Waste Management Phoenix Open Saturday, 06 February 2021
Waste Management Phoenix Open Preview Saturday, 30 January 2021
ASU Golf Coach Matt Thurmond Talks Discusses Win at The Copper Cup and WMPO Tournaments Updates Saturday, 23 January 2021
Updates from WMPO Assistant Tournament Chair Michael Golding and Professional Golfer Max Homa Saturday, 16 January 2021
LPGA Commissioner Michael Whan Steps Down and This Week in Golf History Saturday, 09 January 2021

Wrapping up the 2024 WM Phoenix Open with tournament chair Matt Mooney.